~ About ASA Aquadogs


Our Mission Statement - The Adair Swim Association is a year-round swim club focused on developing the skills of both competitive and recreational swimmers ages 6 – 18 in Northeast Missouri. ASA teaches goal setting, commitment, teamwork, and the satisfaction of achievement. While it may appear we work only in the pool, the self-discipline and dedication swimmers develop in a USA Swimming Club will have a positive effect in all aspects of their lives. 
        ~ Rules & Regulations
        ~ Disciplinary Action
        ~ Weather Cancellations
        ~ Guest Swimmers
        ~ Swimsuit Regulations at Meets
        ~ Parent Pick-Up
        ~ Inactive Members




For copies of meeting minutes, membership rosters, policies and other related information, please contact our Secretary. (ASA Board Members may access this information through the private AEC website by clicking HERE.) 

All ASA Aquadogs Executive Committee (AEC / Board) titles are volunteer positions elected for a one-year term beginning each June 1st.















2017 - 2018 ASA Aquadogs Board Members

President
Devon Mills
devonemills@gmail.com
814-935-6066

Vice President
Kyle Sterup
jksterup@gmail.com

Treasurer
Paul Yoder
pyoder@truman.edu 

Secretary
Salwa Williams
salwa.williams@gmail.com 

Safety & Insurance Coordinator
            Paul Yoder
            pyoder@truman.edu

Swim Meet Coordinator
Erika Sterup
esterup@truman.edu

Membership & Recruitment Coordinator
Teak Nelson
tnelson@truman.edu

Publicity & Fundraising Coordinator
Christian Potter
christianpotter84@gmail.com 

Team Spirit Coordinator
Alexia Seppala
apseppala@gmail.com

Tech Coordinator
Megan Bonham
mbonham@atsu.edu 

To reach the entire ASA Executive Board, please email: board@asaaquadogs.com.