About ASA Aquadogs

Our Mission Statement - The Adair Swim Association is a year-round swim club focused on developing the skills of both competitive and recreational swimmers ages 6 – 18 in Northeast Missouri. ASA teaches goal setting, commitment, teamwork, and the satisfaction of achievement. While it may appear we work only in the pool, the self-discipline and dedication swimmers develop in a USA Swimming Club will have a positive effect in all aspects of their lives.

2018 - 2019 ASA Aquadogs Board Members

President

Paul Yoder

pyoder@truman.edu

Vice President

Kyle Sterup

jksterup@gmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Yoder

pyoder@truman.edu

Secretary

Salwa Williams

salwa.williams@gmail.com

Safety & Insurance Coordinator

Paul Yoder

pyoder@truman.edu

Swim Meet Coordinator

Erika Sterup

esterup@truman.edu

Membership & Recruitment Coordinator

Erika Sterup

esterup@truman.edu

Publicity & Fundraising Coordinator

Christian Potter

christianpotter84@gmail.com

Team Spirit Coordinator

Alexia Seppala

apseppala@gmail.com

Tech Coordinator

Megan Bonham

mbonham@atsu.edu

To reach the entire ASA Executive Board, please email: board@asaaquadogs.com.