~ Contact Us


2013-2014 ASA Aquadog Board Members 

Please feel free to contact anyone on the ASA Executive Board. For a complete "who-does-what" list, click on Aquadog Board Task List.)

President
Dana Vazzana
dvazzana@truman.edu
660-620-8112

Vice President
Susan Knox
knox.susan@gmail.com
660-665-9907 (H)

Treasurer
Tony Vazzana
tvazzana@gmail.com
660-357-0206

Secretary
Laura Fielden-Rechav
lfieldan@truman.edu
660-627-1869 (H), 660-349-9226 (C)

Safety & Insurance Coordinator
Devon Mills
devonemills@gmail.com
814-935-6066

Swim Meet Coordinator
Andrea Maag
amaag@truman.edu
660-627-4907

Membership & Recruitment Coordinator
Troy & Patti Mihalevich
660-216-5220

Publicity & Fundraising Coordinator
Cinda Barrett
mbigrads@hotmail.com
660-216-6803

Team Spirit Coordinator
Karey Bitney
kaitlin-piper@hotmail.com

Website Coordinator
Deb Krusniak
krusniak@gmail.com
660-626-6726 (C)

To reach the entire ASA Executive Board, please email: board@asaaquadogs.com.


All Aquadog Board positions are volunteer positions elected for a one-year term beginning each June 1st.



Send the Aquadogs a Message


  • Click on TEXTCASTER and sign up to have team news sent directly to your cell phone and email.